Yoh! WTF? I mean really W! T! F! ▶ Rihanna – Pour It Up (Explicit) – YouTube

Yoh! WTF? Okay so this twerking thing is really messing with my mind. Like most heterosexual men, I have to say that I watched this video with a certain amount of fascination. Thing is though that this video is so damn explicit that I when I was finished watching, I had the urge to smoke a cigarette and take a shower. Actually it was more like just take a shower. Of course I can probably also start talking about how it dehumanizes and objectifies women but hey WTF!

via ▶ Rihanna – Pour It Up (Explicit) – YouTube.

2 thoughts on “Yoh! WTF? I mean really W! T! F! ▶ Rihanna – Pour It Up (Explicit) – YouTube

  1. Pingback: Rihanna – Pour It Up (Explicit) | timtremblay1

  2. Pingback: Yoh! WTF? The Beach Boys: Objects of Desire | Vocativ | Yoh! WTF?

Leave a Reply

