Yoh! WTF? 9-year-old Minneapolis boy sneaks onto plane, flies to Las Vegas | WGN-TV

9-year-old Minneapolis boy sneaks onto plane, flies to Las Vegas | WGN-TV.

Wait! What?

Okay, so I’m sitting here wondering Yoh! WTF? Cuz when I travel I have to take my shoes, belt and my watch off just to get through Customs. I have been to an airport in Canada where there was only 1 gate and you had to walk out onto the tarmac to get to the plane yet I was still frisked like nobody’s business AND this kid sneaks onto a plane. I mean that leaves me really questioning why I must first throw one perfectly fine bottle of water I just to pass through a checkpoint so that I can purchase another bottle of water after I am through. Now that I have gotten that out of my system. Gee can you imagine how distraught that kid was? I mean even at 9 years old you just gotta think that he felt pretty scared.

Hah-hah – I don’t speak the language but you don’t have to understand what they’re saying to know what’s happening here. 

Leave a comment