Yoh! WTF? Delhi gang rapists convicted – ft world – world – FT.com

Delhi gang rapists convicted – ft world – world – FT.com.

Yoh! WTF? What’s going on in India man? Okay so I know that these guys deserve all the punishment they might be getting but when I take a simple cursory look at the Indian news it seems to me that the hope that the Indian response to this heinous crime would have helped to change minds was lost. Here is a small taste of the news headlines just today:

Is it just me? I mean WTF!?

Leave a Reply

