Yoh! WTF? Ontario Liberals’ gas-plant cancellations cost $1-billion: auditor – The Globe and Mail

Ontario Liberals’ gas-plant cancellations cost $1-billion: auditor – The Globe and Mail.

Being neither left nor right leaning when it comes to politics is always good – it means you can call a spade a spade and when you see bullshit – no matter who’s spewing it … you can call bullshit. Well people I want to call BULLSHIT! Yoh! WTF? One billion dollars! I mean if that does not get your panties in a big know then I do not know what will.

If this continues, this will not only be money I will be paying back …. this is money my children and their children will be paying back. Oh yeah – and I want you to notice that I filed this post under the category of Crime and Politics. Read whatever you want into that baby!

So what does 1 Billion dollars look like?

Leave a Reply

