Yoh! WTF? Schoolgirls use Botox to beat sweat, boys gets lips enhanced | News.com.au

Schoolgirls use Botox to beat sweat, boys gets lips enhanced | News.com.au.

Yoh! WTF? Am I ever glad I was sitting when I came across this bit. Is it just me feeling like these people are screwing around with Nature without having any idea of the repercussions? Reading this prompted me to do some more investigation into what this and I found a little bit on YouTube that made me convinced that these people are totally insane.

Pay attention to 0.34-0.36 of the video because we are shown what this person considers to be “severe underarm sweating.” Damn son! If you think that’s severe what will you say about me after my workout? I may just have to be soaked in a Botox bath.

Also pay attention to 1.04 where dude says this injection works for up to 5 to 6 months.

BOOM! Poker hand revealed. Customer for life baby!

Oh and just so you know there are other ways to stop underarm perspiration.

One thought on “Yoh! WTF? Schoolgirls use Botox to beat sweat, boys gets lips enhanced | News.com.au

  1. Pingback: Yoh! WTF? The Beach Boys: Objects of Desire | Vocativ | Yoh! WTF?

Leave a Reply

