Yoh! WTF? Five men arrested in Toronto smash-and-grabs | Toronto Star

Five men arrested in Toronto smash-and-grabs | Toronto Star.

When I read this article, the question came to my mind – Yoh! WTF? How do these guys find each other? I mean, come on now. There are some people in this world who have been trying to find a boyfriend or girlfriend most of their adult lives without luck. Yet these guys not only find each other, but realize they have the same expensive taste in fashion and they all felt comfortable about the chosen method of going about acquiring the products. Sure I recognize the sound like they’re of the same ethnic origin but that still does not help me to wrap this up in my mind.

Leave a Reply

