Yoh! WTF? Oreo cookies are as addictive as drugs like cocaine and morphine – Mirror Online

Oreo cookies are as addictive as drugs like cocaine and morphine – Mirror Online.

Yoh! WTF? I knew it!

All this time I’ve been blaming myself for not being able to eat more than one Oreo cookie with my milk, and it turns out that it’s not on me at all! Yaay? It is okay for me to be an Oreo addict then?

One thought on “Yoh! WTF? Oreo cookies are as addictive as drugs like cocaine and morphine – Mirror Online

  1. Pingback: Yoh! WTF? Halloween pumpkins found filled with cocaine | World news | theguardian.com | Yoh! WTF?

Leave a Reply

