Yoh! WTF? ‘Light my fire’: Sudan’s sex and beauty secret – Sudan Tribune: Plural news and views on Sudan

‘Light my fire’: Sudan’s sex and beauty secret – Sudan Tribune: Plural news and views on Sudan.

Yoh! WTF? Sorry folks an injured hand has kept me off the keyboard for the past three days and even now I can only type with my index and middle fingers on my right hand.

Anyhow I read this and could not help but SMH. Sex, relationships and using one’s body to survive are universal … even in war torn Sudan.

Leave a Reply

