TRON-Like Reflective Supercars Are the Newest Thing in China | Oddity Central – Collecting Oddities

TRON-Like Reflective Supercars Are the Newest Thing in China | Oddity Central – Collecting Oddities.

Yoh! WTF? Is it just me or is this a conundrum within a paradigm? China is a Second World country but it seems like their police are facing First World problems.

 

One thought on “TRON-Like Reflective Supercars Are the Newest Thing in China | Oddity Central – Collecting Oddities

  1. You actually make it seem really easy together with your presentation however I to find this topic
    to be really one thing that I believe I would by no means
    understand. It sort of feels too complex and very wide for
    me. I’m having a look forward for your subsequent submit, I’ll attempt to get the dangle of it!

Leave a Reply

